Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Coastal Voices events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jun 13 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 20 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 27 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 11 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 18 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 25 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 1 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 8 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 15 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 22 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 29 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 3 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 10 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 17 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Nov 6 2024
to Sun, Nov 10 2024
 2024 International Convention & Contests - Louisville, KY
Thu, Nov 14 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 5 20246:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Dec 7 2024 CVC Christmas Party
Thu, Dec 12 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 19 2024 Christmas Break - NO REH
Thu, Dec 26 2024 Christmas Break - NO REH
Tue, Dec 31 2024 Mark's test event - will be deleted soon. Please ignore